Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
caelle
25 mars 2005

Hannah et ses soeurs

    

Comment ça, vous n'avez pas vu "Hannah et ses soeurs"??? Il y a un passage que j'adore dedans. C'est le moment où Mickey, joué par Woody Allen, qui était persuadé d'avoir une tumeur au cerveau et qui vient de subir une batterie de tests, apprend que, finalement, il n'a rien. Il sort de l'hôpital et voilà ce que l'on voit. (extrait du scénario)

EXT. MOUNT SINAI HOSPITAL - DAY

Once again, Mickey is seen leaving the building, but this time he bounds down the steps, jumping for joy. He runs swirling down the street, clapping his hands, happy with relief. Upbeat, uptempo jazz plays in the background.Several cars pass as Mickey joyfully runs. Suddenly he stops, his hand to his mouth, reflecting.

_users_karinele_desktop_d_but1

 

_users_karinele_desktop_liesse1

_users_karinele_desktop_suite2

_users_karinele_desktop_fin1

Je trouve cette scène bien vue et il n'y a pas un angoissé un chouïa hypocondriaque qui ne peut pas se reconnaître là-dedans. Et comme Mickey l'explique quelques scènes plus tard:

MICKEY

No, I'm not dying now, but, but

(gesturing)

you know, when I ran out of the hospital, I, I was so thrilled

because they told me I was going to be all right. And I'm running down

the street, and suddenly I stop, 'cause it hit me, all right, so, you know,

I'm not going to go today.I'm okay. I'm not going to go tomorrow.

(pointing)

But eventually, I'm going to be in that position.

Voilà.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Si, si, j'ai vu et j'adooooooooooore. D'ailleurs un de mes préférés d'Allen ;-)
Publicité
caelle
caelle
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Pages
Publicité