Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
caelle
20 octobre 2005

blague

Elle m'a bien plu alors la voici:


A man walking along a California beach was deep in prayer. Suddenly, the
sky clouded above his head and, in a booming voice, the Lord said, "Because
you have TRIED to be faithful to me in all ways, I will grant you one
wish."

The man said, "Build a bridge to Hawaii so I can drive over anytime I
want."

The Lord said, "Your request is very materialistic. Think of the enormous
challenges for that kind of undertaking. The supports required to reach the
bottom of the Pacific! The concrete and steel it would take! ! It will
nearly exhaust several natural resources. I can do it, but it is hard for
me to justify your desire for worldly things. Take a little more time and
think of something that would honor and glorify me."

The man thought about it for a long time.

Finally he said, "Lord, I wish that I could understand my wife. I want to
know how she feels inside, what she's thinking when she gives me the silent
treatment, why she cries, what she means when she says nothing's wrong, and
how I can make a woman truly happy."

The Lord replied,

"You want two lanes or four on that bridge?"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
C'est une classique, internationale et par ailleurs complètement plausible... ;-))
Publicité
caelle
caelle
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Pages
Publicité